Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application [DECLINED]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Bonegirl

Application [DECLINED] Empty
PostSubject: Application [DECLINED]   Application [DECLINED] I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 03, 2009 1:42 am

About You
Name: Stian
Ventrilo: TS, but will install vent if needed
Working Mic: Ofc =)

Tell us a little about yourself.
Hey, my name is Stian. I work as a 3rd mate (slave) on a supply ship. On my free time I get forced by my fiance to do yoga and play squash. But in return she goes sailing with me and tries to play wow once in a while =) I used to play a druid hardcore in Vanilla.. but only cleared the first part of bwl.

How do you handle constructive criticism?
Very vell as long as it is said in a freindly tone

What motivates you to do well in this game?
It is fun when hard work and team work pays off (yarly!)

Do you have any friends in Logistics? If not, is there anyone outside the guild that could vouch for you?
No.. have been offline for 4 months.. just started playing again.

Are you able to make our raid times each night? We require high attendance to accommodate our short schedule.
Yes and no.. I work shift (one month work and one month home), so on the month I am home I can join every night.

Tell us a joke. Any joke!
What to you tell a woman with two black eyes? Nothing.. you allready told her twice. (Told this joke to my fiance this morning.. and I was the one who recived two black eyes :'-(

About Your Character
Name: Bonegirl
Class: Priest
Server: Sunstrider
Armory:

Please be certain you log out in your desired RAIDING spec and in PvE gear. If you do not have a recent parse available, we will likely ask additional questions.

Why are you parting ways with your current guild?
Hmm.. they are not raiding.. just joined a random guild really. Last Guild I was in before I took a break was frenzy (social member)