Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Shugi Prot warrior application [ACCEPTED]

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
shugi3

Shugi Prot warrior application [ACCEPTED] Empty
PostSubject: Shugi Prot warrior application [ACCEPTED]   Shugi Prot warrior application [ACCEPTED] I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 10, 2011 3:31 pm

About You
Name: Anders Pedersen
Ventrilo: Have vent installed
Working Mic: Yes brand new headset, my 3 year old son ruined my old beloved headset Crying or Very sad

Tell us a little about yourself.
: I live in vejle, denmark, im currently unemployed wish is hopefully only for a short while. This leave me with alot of sparetime to play. Im a trained Firefighter and my latest job was as a First-aid instructer. I keep myself in shape by running and biking 3-4 times a week, this also help me to keep focused in a long raid.

How do you handle constructive criticism?
Constructive criticism is allways welcome, best way to learn.

What motivates you to do well in this game?
Nothing feels better then to down something that you have been working hard at. i Will never forget when we downed 3d 10 man after wiping there for weeks, that feeling is adictive.

Do you have any friends in Elation? If not, is there anyone outside the guild that could vouch for you?
Ive played for some years on this server and have come in contact with many players in my time as GM of unity so i might know a player or 2 in the guild that i just dont know are playing here Smile other then that no.

Are you able to make our raid times each night? We require high attendance to accommodate our short schedule and small raiding team
ill keep an attendence of 95% will need to be something big to keep me away from raids

Tell us a joke. Any joke!