Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Kozmos - Arms Warrior application [ACCEPTED]

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Kozmos

Kozmos - Arms Warrior application [ACCEPTED] Empty
PostSubject: Kozmos - Arms Warrior application [ACCEPTED]   Kozmos - Arms Warrior application [ACCEPTED] I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 02, 2009 1:24 am

About You
Name: Aleksander Scharff
Ventrilo: Yes
Working Mic: Yes

Tell us a little about yourself.
I just started studying Geology at the University of Copenhagen, and i have a part time job working at Ikea (the same place as Greyseer)

How do you handle constructive criticism?
I belive i handle constuctive criticism well. I try my best to be as good a player as possible and i try to learn from everyone i meet.

What motivates you to do well in this game?
Progression is one of the things that motivate me most in the game, i love the sweet taste of victory when the boss that you have wiped on the whole evening finaly bites the dust.

Do you have any friends in Logistics? If not, is there anyone outside the guild that could vouch for you?
Well i know Greyseer IRL and i also know "the Artist".... you know..... Lothirra.

Are you able to make our raid times each night? We require high attendance to accommodate our short schedule.
I should be able to come to an average of 2 raids a week, but because geology is a very "hands-on" subject, there are quite a few feild trips, but i will inform you when i will need to leave for a couple of days.

Tell us a joke. Any joke!
This application probably needs more cowbell. (btw, i'm horrible at thinking of jokes when im asked to Razz)

About Your Character
Name: Kozmos
Class: Warrior
Server: Sunstrider
Armory:

Please be certain you log out in your desired RAIDING spec and in PvE gear. If you do not have a recent parse available, we will likely ask additional questions.