Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Zorrac Prot Pala. [ACCEPTED]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
zorrac

Zorrac Prot Pala. [ACCEPTED] Empty
PostSubject: Zorrac Prot Pala. [ACCEPTED]   Zorrac Prot Pala. [ACCEPTED] I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 13, 2011 3:25 am

About You
Name: Martin Rudbech
Ventrilo: yes
Working Mic: yes

Tell us a little about yourself.
Hi i am a 18 year old Male from Denmark. i started playing WoW in Wotlk. im still in school. trying to get smart Very Happy

How do you handle constructive criticism?
yes, im am always looking for ways to improve my game.

What motivates you to do well in this game?
A lot of the time the social aspect of the game motivates me to do my best and not let my teammates down.

Do you have any friends in Elation? If not, is there anyone outside the guild that could vouch for you?
i rencently transfered here to sunstrider as alliance. what i didnt know were that alliance dont have any population on this server O.o. so im fairly new here.

Are you able to make our raid times each night? We require high attendance to accommodate our short schedule and small raiding team
i will be able to attend many of the raids. the only reason that, i wont be able to come to a raid is if the internet crashes. if i cant come to a raid. i will send a ingame mail or /w. but as my schedule. shouldn't be a problem for my attendance

Tell us a joke. Any joke!
well i dont really got a good joke atm.

About Your Character
Name: Zorrac
Class: Paladin
Server: Sunstrider
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/sunstrider/Zorrac/advanced

Please be certain you log out in your desired RAIDING spec and in PvE gear. If you do not have a recent parse available, we will likely ask additional questions.

Why are you parting ways with your current guild?
im a looking for a more raid orientated guild. and that wasnt what they wanted to do.

General Questions