Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Thaeraserdin - Prot/Holy geared pala

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Thaerase

Thaeraserdin - Prot/Holy geared pala Empty
PostSubject: Thaeraserdin - Prot/Holy geared pala   Thaeraserdin - Prot/Holy geared pala I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 20, 2009 12:48 am

About You
Name: Wesley
Ventrilo: Latest ventrilo + Ventrilo Mix
Working Mic: Offcourse

Tell us a little about yourself.
I'm a 19 year old guy. I'm still a student, studiying IT at University of Antwerp. I also work a little in the weekends. Beside WoW i also got some other hobby's like going out with friends, having fun, playing other games,... I still live at my parents house and also have a girl friend wich plays wow too(xD). Surtenly i'm not a NO-lifer who plays wow 24/7. I'm rather someone who likes to play it in his free times or on scheduled raids to have fun with guild members, making progress, gearing up, finding out new stuff and getting new gear in wow.

How do you handle constructive criticism?
Like a grown man. I accept every criticism as long I get the opportunity to learn from it and improve myself.

What motivates you to do well in this game?
Having fun! The gear and achievements are offcourse some nice bonuses wich I like. Gear means for me that i can do my task better for the guild so our raiding goes smoother.

Do you have any friends in Logistics? If not, is there anyone outside the guild that could vouch for you?
I know Doodelz. I probably know many other inside Logistics wich who I played with before or even shared a guild with.

Are you able to make our raid times each night? We require high attendance to accommodate our short schedule.
I'm always available on scheduled raids. If it happens that I can"t participate on a raid I'll surely warn you on before hand.

Tell us a joke. Any joke!