Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Kaiton Arcane Mage Application [ACCEPTED]

Go down 
+2
Futton
Kaiton
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Kaiton

Kaiton Arcane Mage Application [ACCEPTED] Empty
PostSubject: Kaiton Arcane Mage Application [ACCEPTED]   Kaiton Arcane Mage Application [ACCEPTED] I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 07, 2011 9:58 am

About You
Name: Kevin
Teamspeak: No, but its easy enough to Dl
Working Mic: Yes

Tell us a little about yourself.
I have been playing MMO's for 8 years now, all the way back to everquest, Final Fantasy11, Aion, Rift, WoW, at some point or another ive tryed them all. I had played with the same group of people for most of them years. Sadly due to my rl i am no longer able to play on North American servers and had to quit raiding with them about 2 weeks ago now. Outside of the interweb lands im a studying to be a games designer, im a avid football fan never miss a game on tv and try go any chance i get. I'm also married have been for 6 years in september. I have a hamster named house and normaly if i go afk its because he has escaped again. On a side not i have a habbit of typing wordls like "teh liek" i have tryed to correct them all on this application but in normaly chat i dont notice for some reason.

How do you handle constructive criticism?
In a Game that is changing so much ay infomation good or bad is always welcome.

What motivates you to do well in this game?
I have been asked this many time before and always come back to the same answer, I want to do well in the game for the people i play with, after so many years of playing with the same people and haveing a few new ppl come in here and there. I know how important it is for everyone to be on the ball, So in short i want to do well for the people i raid with so we can have fun while raiding and not getting stressed or frustarted because i cant get it right.