Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Frzx || Mage || Fire || [ACCEPTED]

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
frzx

Frzx || Mage || Fire || [ACCEPTED] Empty
PostSubject: Frzx || Mage || Fire || [ACCEPTED]   Frzx || Mage || Fire || [ACCEPTED] I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 20, 2011 8:09 am

About You
Name: Mjeed
Teamspeak: Yes
Working Mic: Yes

Tell us a little about yourself.
my name is mjeed, I'm studying computer science(trying to learn c++ this summer), i enjoy watching movies and tv shows both american and british(top gear ftw :p) i also enjoy going out with friends and playing video games such as css,cs1.6,tf2,etc

How do you handle constructive criticism?
i dont mind it, i actually encourage it but it has to be based on experience not just some random rage Very Happy

What motivates you to do well in this game?
i like the social aspect of the game, getting to know people from all around the world and having fun at the same time

Do you have any friends in Elation? If not, is there anyone outside the guild that could vouch for you?
no but hopefully this is going to change Very Happy

Are you able to make our raid times each night? We require high attendance to accommodate our short schedule and small raiding team
yes, the schedule is perfect for me

Tell us a joke. Any joke!
117,225 GHW crits Razz

About Your Character
Name: Frzx
Class: Mage
Server: Sunstrider
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/sunstrider/Frzx/advanced

Please be certain you log out in your desired RAIDING spec and in PvE gear. If you do not have a recent parse available, we will likely ask additional questions.

Why are you parting ways with your current guild?
i was a raider in my current guild back in wotlk but when cata came out i had to concentrate on my studies and tried pvp a bit so i asked to be demoted to social but now i'm ready to focus more on pve

General Questions