Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Mage applying

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Dathr

Mage applying Empty
PostSubject: Mage applying   Mage applying I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 29, 2009 2:53 pm

Hi
Name: Flavius
Ventrilo: I have it.
Working Mic: That too.

Tell us a little about yourself.
I am a student, I like games, traveling, mountains, sports, arts, movies.

How do you handle constructive criticism?
If it is constructive not destructive.

What motivates you to do well in this game?
I guess my nature, I like to be very good and like achievments very much.

Do you have any friends in Logistics? If not, is there anyone outside the guild that could vouch for you?
I have dome some pugs with Doodelz and Zeedorf, and some others.

Are you able to make our raid times each night? We require high attendance to accommodate our short schedule.
Yes.

Tell us a joke. Any joke!
Haha ... a joke... A woman had no money and had to take a cab ride to another city to get home. She tells a cab driver and he replies that they'l work it out on the road. Later he stops the car in a field and lays down a blancket. She tells him she can't, because she's married and has children, and he says that he also is married and has kids and that doesnt matter and that he also has 3 rabbits to feed, and tells her to start picking up the grass. (guess it sounds better in my language)

My character is pretty cool.
Name: Dathr
Class: Mage
Server: Sunstrider
Armory:

Please be certain you log out in your desired RAIDING spec and in PvE gear. If you do not have a recent parse available, we will likely ask additional questions.

Why are you parting ways with your current guild?
No more members and raids.

General Questions
What stats do you prioritize? Why?
Hit, intelect, spellpower, crit, haste. Why? It's obvious.

What Glyphs are you currently using and why?