Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Kylling - Warlock App [Full App]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Futton

Futton

Kylling - Warlock App [Full App] Empty
PostSubject: Kylling - Warlock App [Full App]   Kylling - Warlock App [Full App] I_icon_minitimeMon Sep 28, 2009 11:22 pm

For some odd reason, Kylling has had issues with the forum so I'm posting this app on his behalf.

--------

About me

Name: Rasmus

Ventrilo: Yeah, everything above 3.0 should work.

Working Mic: Yeah, it's working very well.

Tell us a little about yourself.

I'm a "young" guy at the age of 17. At the moment I'm studying "International Business Studies", which is a study where you focus on the international market. Besides WoW, I'm running and "working out" at the gym. Playing American Football aswell. I'm also a very social and funny guy *Atleast what I've heard*

How do you handle constructive criticism?

You only learn by getting criticism, that's what I'm saying. So, I can take it - no matter what it is. Though I can get angry sometimes.

What motivates you to do well in this game?

Great communication, fun guild conversations and some good raids, without whiping 24/7.

Do you have any friends in Logistics? If not, is there anyone outside the guild that could vouch for you?

I don't know anyone in Logistics, but you can contact "Frika" for a vouch Wink

Are you able to make our raid times each night? We require high attendance to accommodate our short schedule.

Yes, I will be able to make the raid times, when I'm attending to a raid.

Tell us a joke. Any joke!

Huh? Alright... Once there was 3 little pigs... Gah, I'm not good at jokes *Cough*

About My Character

Name: Kylling

Class: Warlock

Server: Sunstrider

Armory: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Sunstrider&n=Kylling