Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application [ACCEPTED]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
CombatRo

Application [ACCEPTED] Empty
PostSubject: Application [ACCEPTED]   Application [ACCEPTED] I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 04, 2009 3:28 am

About You
Name: André
Ventrilo: Ts
Working Mic: yes

Tell us a little about yourself.
Hi, my name is André. Im a student. In my free time i like to go out with my friends, go to the cinema listen to music and all the otherthings that are normal to a guy with my age to do.

How do you handle constructive criticism?
I can handle it just fine if it dosent have a tone of sarcasm or irony.

What motivates you to do well in this game?
I love competition. If i think that guy is bether than me i will try to be bether than him until my head explodes.

Do you have any friends in Logistics? If not, is there anyone outside the guild that could vouch for you?
No i dont. Lothriel maybe, is my best friend in the real life.

Are you able to make our raid times each night? We require high attendance to accommodate our short schedule.
Yes

Tell us a joke. Any joke!
Do you know what have lungs but dont breath have feet but dont walk? A plant

About Your Character
Name: Hilldegarn
Class: Rogue
Server: Sunstrider
Armory:

Please be certain you log out in your desired RAIDING spec and in PvE gear. If you do not have a recent parse available, we will likely ask additional questions.

Why are you parting ways with your current guild?
Because they dont raide.

General Questions
What stats do you prioritize? Why?
Agility Ap. Agility because of the boost that it gives to the crits and ap, and ap because: no ap=no dmg.

What Glyphs are you currently using and why?
Adrenaline rush sinister strike and adrenaline rush. Because they are the best glyphs available for a combat rogue

Why did you choose your current Gems and Enchants?