Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

A letter from the Grand Magician [ACCEPTED]

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Greyseer

A letter from the Grand Magician [ACCEPTED] Empty
PostSubject: A letter from the Grand Magician [ACCEPTED]   A letter from the Grand Magician [ACCEPTED] I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 30, 2009 7:04 pm

About You
Name: Christian Sjøgreen
Ventrilo: I will download the appropriate client for whichever version you're using.
Working Mic: Yes

Tell us a little about yourself.
I'm currently studying at the Technical University of Denmark hoping to become an engineer in 3½ years tops. Also I have a part time job at IKEA. I'd like something more relevant to my studies (with a higher salary) but I have not been able to find anything yet Sad

How do you handle constructive criticism?
Being able to use constructive criticism to improve on your own performance is, in my opinion, a 'must' in a raid enviorment. I like it and I also like to hand it out Razz haha

What motivates you to do well in this game?
Perfect performance is my motivation. I play to have fun (obviously) and for me fun is when everything in a raid or group runs like a clockwork.

Do you have any friends in Logistics? If not, is there anyone outside the guild that could vouch for you?
Well. My main reason for applying to this guild is that I know Lothirra from the real world. You know.. that paladin.. selfproclaimed artist.. no? Well, he's in your guild somewhere.

Are you able to make our raid times each night? We require high attendance to accommodate our short schedule.
Wednesday and Sunday will be no problem. I often work Thursday nights though and will usually not be home before 22 at which point I can replace anyone who might have to leave early or whatever.

Tell us a joke. Any joke!
Slaughter! It can't be spelled without laugther...

Q: Two cats are on a roof. Which slides off first?