Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Kalmatar, Shadow Priest

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Kalmatar

Kalmatar, Shadow Priest Empty
PostSubject: Kalmatar, Shadow Priest   Kalmatar, Shadow Priest I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 30, 2011 7:00 pm

u]About You[/u]
Name: Susa
Teamspeak: Yes
Working Mic: Yes

Tell us a little about yourself.
I just had five-month break and now I'm about to start raiding again. I'm studying at the moment but we hardly never get homeworks so playing WoW is fine. Smile I play lots of video games in my spare time such as Fallouts, Portals, Minecraft and stuff.

How do you handle constructive criticism?
I'm always trying to learn from it.

What motivates you to do well in this game?
The pleasure of success.

Do you have any friends in Elation? If not, is there anyone outside the guild that could vouch for you?
Last time I played I was raiding with Masquerade and after we got Nefarian, our guild kinda split up, so... Sad

Are you able to make our raid times each night? We require high attendance to accommodate our short schedule and small raiding team
I think that's not going to be a problem.

Tell us a joke. Any joke!
Sad I don't know any jokes. Oh god how bad person I am.

About Your Character
Name: Kalmatar
Class: Priest
Server: Sunstrider
Armory: Armory aint working atm.

Please be certain you log out in your desired RAIDING spec and in PvE gear. If you do not have a recent parse available, we will likely ask additional questions.

Why are you parting ways with your current guild?
Atm I'm in social finnish-guild, but they're not doing raids.

General Questions
What stats do you prioritize? Why?
Haste and crit is nice to have. I'm hitcapped so now I'm always trying to reforge for moar haste.

What Glyphs are you currently using and why?